2006 Monthly Club Meeting Schedule































































The Nixa Amateur Radio Club, Inc. meets at 6:00 P.M. on the following dates:
Day Date
Saturday January 28, 2006
Saturday February 25, 2006
Saturday March 25, 2006
Saturday April 29, 2006
Saturday May 20, 2006
Saturday June 17, 2006
Saturday July 29, 2006
Saturday August 26, 2006
Saturday September 30, 2006
Saturday October 28, 2006
Saturday November 18, 2006
Saturday December 30, 2006

<= Back to N.A.R.C. Meetings